Persone

Italiano

Professori Ordinari

 

   

 

Foà Roberto

 

pagina cv

 

roberto.foa@uniroma1.it

rfoa@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Londei Paola

 

pagina cv

 

paola.londei@uniroma1.it

londei@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Macino Giuseppe

 

pagina cv

 

giuseppe.macino@uniroma1.it

macino@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Tripodi Marco

 

pagina cv

 

marco.tripodi@uniroma1.it

tripodi@bce.uniroma1.it

 

   

 

Professori Associati

 

Amicone Laura

 

pagina cv  scheda_docente

 

laura.amicone@bce.uniroma1.it

amicone@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Cimino Giuseppe

 

pagina cv 

 

giuseppe.cimino@uniroma1.it

cimino@bce.uniroma1.it 

 

Cogoni Carlo

 

pagina cv  

 

carlo.cogoni@uniroma1.it

carlo@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Granati Lucia

 

pagina cv  

 

lucia.granati@uniroma1.it

granati@bce.uniroma1.it 

 

Lucarelli Marco

 

pagina cv      scheda_docente

 

marco.lucarelli@uniroma1.it

lucarelli@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Maione Rossella

 

pagina cv     scheda_docente

 

rossella.maione@uniroma1.it

maione@bce.uniroma1.it

Martelli Maurizio

 

 pagina cv                 scheda docente1

 

maurizio.martelli@uniroma1.it

martelli@bce.uniroma1.it  

Mazzucconi M. Gabriella

pagina cv

gabriella.mazzucconi@uniroma1.it

mazzucconi@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Reale Anna

 

pagina cv     scheda_docente

 

anna.reale@uniroma1.it

reale@bce.uniroma1.it

Stronati Laura

pagina_cv

stronati@bce.uniroma1.it

laura.stronati@uniroma1.it

Ricercatori

 Benelli Dario

 

Cafolla Arturo

 pagina cv

 

pagina_cv

dario.benelli@uniroma1.it

benelli@bce.uniroma1.it

 

cafolla@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Carissimi Claudia

 

pagina cv 

 

claudia.carissimi@bce.uniroma1.it 

carissimi@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Catalanotto Caterina

 

 pagina cv

 

caterina.catalanotto@uniroma1.it

catala@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Ceci Fabrizio

 

pagina cv                     scheda docente1         scheda docente2         scheda docente3

 

fabrizio.ceci@uniroma1.it 

ceci@bce.uniroma1.it 

 

Chiaretti Sabina

 

pagina cv 

 

sabina.chiaretti@uniroma1.it 

chiaretti@bce.uniroma1.it 

 

Chistolini Antonio

 

pagina cv

 

antonio.chistolini@uniroma1.it 

chistolini@bce.uniroma1.it 

 

Cicchini Carla

 

pagina cv                     scheda_docente

 

carla.cicchini@uniroma1.it 

cicchini@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Citarella Franca

 

pagina cv

 

franca.citarella@uniroma1.it 

citarella@bce.uniroma1.it 

 Del Giudice Ilaria

 

Di Rocco Alice

 

pagina cv

 

 

pagina _cv

 

 

 

laria.delgiudice@uniroma1.it

delgiudice@bce.uniroma1.it

 

dirocco@bce.uniroma1.it

 

 

Ferraguti Giampiero

 

pagina cv                    scheda docente

 

giampiero.ferraguti@uniroma1.it 

ferraguti@bce.uniroma1.it 

 

Fulci Valerio

 

pagina cv

 

valerio.fulci@uniroma1.it 

fulci@bce.uniroma1.it   

 

Gastaldi Roberta

 

pagina cv 

 

roberta.gastaldi@uniroma1.it 

gastaldi@bce.uniroma1.it  

 

Gentile Giuseppe

 

pagina cv 

 

giuseppe.gentile@uniroma1.it 

gentile@bce.uniroma1.it 

 

Giona Fiorina

 

pagina cv                   scheda_docente

 

fiornina.giona@uniroma1.it 

giona@bce.uniroma1.it  

 

 

 

 

Mancone Carmine

 

pagina cv                     scheda docente

 

carmine.mancone@uniroma1.it 

mancone@bce.uniroma1.it  

 

Marchetti Alessandra 

 

pagina cv

 

alessandra.marchetti@uniroma1.it 

marchetti@bce.uniroma1.it  

 


 

 

 

Mauro Francesca  

 

pagina cv                     scheda_docente

 

mauro.francesca@uniroma1.it

mauro@bce.uniroma1.it 

 

Micozzi Alessandra

 

pagina cv

 

alessandra.micozzi@uniroma1.it 

micozzi@bce.uniroma1.it 

 

Pulsoni Alessandro

 

pagina cv

 

alessandro.pulsoni@uniroma1.it 

pulsoni@bce.uniroma1.it 

 

 

 

 Santoro Cristina

pagina web

cristina.santoro@uniroma1.it

santoro@bce.uniroma1.it 

Strippoli Raffaele 

 

Testi Anna Maria

pagina cv

 

pagina cv

strippoli@bce.uniroma1.it

raffaele.strippoli@uniroma1.it 

annamaria.testi@uniroma1.it 

testi@bce.uniroma1.it 

 

Vignetti Marco

 

pagina cv 

 

marco.vignetti@uniroma1.it 

vignetti@bce.uniroma1.it  

 

Zampieri Michele

 

pagina cv

 

michele.zampieri@uniroma1.it  

zampieri@bce.uniroma1.it 

 

Zardo Giuseppe

 

pagina cv                   scheda_docente

 

giuseppe.zardo@uniroma1.it 

zardo@bce.uniroma1.it 

Personale tecnico-amministrativo
P.O. P.A.   Ric. P.T.A.

 

Paolotti Maria Cristina

 

pagina web

 

cristina.paolotti@uniroma1.it

paolotti@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Azzalin Gianluca

 

pagina web

 

gianluca.azzalin@uniroma1.it

azzalin@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Cavallari Claudio

 

pagina web

 

claudio.cavallari@uniroma1.it

cavallari@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Ciccarelli Eugenio 

 

pagina web

 

eugenio.ciccarelli@uniroma1.it

ciccarelli@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Lopez Manuela

 

pagina web

 

manuela.lopez@uniroma1.it

lopez@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Maggiore Paolo

 

pagina web

 

paolo.maggiore@uniroma1.it

maggiore@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Matteucci Annamaria

 

pagina web

 

annamaria.matteucci@uniroma1.it

matteucci@bce.uniroma1.it

 

Mattu Massimo

 

 

Salvagnini Augusta

 

pagina web

 

 

pagina web

 

massimo.mattu@uniroma1.it 

mattu@bce.uniroma1.it

 

augusta.salvagnini@uniroma1.it

salvagnini@bce.uniroma1.it